Contact Us

Executive Director

Pat Shea Remes

203-762-2444

premes@casiact.org

Member Roles

President

Aaron Czapiga

Stanley Security Solutions
203-365-8615

aaron.czapiga@sbdinc.com

First Vice President (temporary)

Andrew Wilson
Fireworks, LLC
203-271-7079

andywilson@fireworksllc.com

Treasurer

Dana Klesh

United Alarm Service, Inc.
203-775-8788

dana@unitedalarm.com

Secretary

Erik Turnquist
Standard Security
800-341-4416

eturnquist@standardoil.net

Vice Presidents

Mark Resko

MCI Security
203-377-5555

Mci221@optonline.net

Paul Welte

Welte Electronic Systems LLC

203-325-4554

paul@welteelectronicsystems.com

Faraz Rehman

Associated Security Corporation

860-291-8111 x 22

faraz@associatedsecuritycorp.com

Dominic Prete

Pro-Tek Security, LLC

203-494-1964

domprete@gmail.com

Edyta Hariasz-Mikoda

Stanley Security Solutions

203-888-3536

Edyta.hariasz-mikoda@sbdinc.com

Associate Member Representatives

Zig Sokolowski

USA Central Station Alarm Corp.

877-309-3416

zigsokolowski@usacs.net

Rick Weiss

Pelco

203-215-2175

Rick.weiss@pelco.com

NEACC Representative

Faraz Rehman

860-291-8111 x 22

 Education

Joel Kent

(860) 298-9769

Legislative

Bob McVeigh

203-663-6850

Legal Advice

Buchanan Ingersoll

203-762-2444

Past Presidents:

Andy Wilson (2014-2015)

Dana Klesh (2012-2013)

Jason E. Sokol (2010-2011)

Bob McVeigh (2008-2009)

Walter “Harvey” Clark (2006- 2007)

Susan R. LaFond (January 2006)

Richard G. Weiss, CPP (2004- 2005)

David W. Wilson (2002-2003)

Howard Friedman (2000-2001)

James Orvis (1996-1997)

Mark Resko (1994-1995)

Robert Rossman (1992-1993)

Carl Spiegel (1990-1991)

Daniel Budinoff (1998-1999)

Russ Fraser (1988-1989)

Horton Spitzer (1986-1987)

Irv Shiffrin (1984-1985)

P.W. Orvis, Jr. (1980-1984)