Calendar of Events | Spring 2017

CASIA meetings are held the last Thursday of the month at 6:15 PM

click here for directions

6:15 PM Social Hour; 7:00 PM Dinner

2392 Whitney Avenue – Hamden CT 06518

 

Thursday, January 26

General Membership Meeting / NEWORK SECURITY presentation

Thursday, February 23

CANCELLED

Thursday, March 30         

Thursday, April 27

General Meeting / Silent AUCTION

Wednesday, May 17

@ NEACC / NEACC Golf on Wed., May 17

Thursday, June 22

Thursday, July 27

Thursday, September 28

General Meeting

Wednesday, October 25

Public Safety Night (Police & Fire)

November 15-16

ISC East – Register Now

Thursday, December 14

Holiday Party