Contact Us

[recaptcha]

Executive Director

Pat Shea Remes

203-762-2444

premes@casiact.org

Member Roles

President

Faraz Rehman

Associated Security Corp.
860-528-9674

faraz@associatedsecuritycorp.com

First Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Andy Wilson

Fireworks, LLC
20-271-7079

andywilson@fireworksllc.com

Secretary

Erik Turnquist

Standard Security
800-341-4416

eturnquist@standardoil.net

Vice Presidents

Bob McVeigh

Security Solutions
203-663-6850

bmcveigh@securitysolutionsinc.com

Zig Sokolowski

USA Central Station
203-882-0767

zig.sokolowski@usacs.net

Dana Klesh

United Alarm Service, Inc.
203-775-8788

dana@unitedalarm.com

Paul Welte

Welte Electronic Systems LLC
203-325-4554

paul@welteelectronicsystems.com

Rick Weiss

ADT / Protection 1
203-231-3883

rweiss@adt.com

Dominic Prete

Pro-Tek Security, LLC
203-494-1964

domprete@gmail.com

Associate Member Representatives

Paul Hoey

NAPCO
631-495-9485

phoey@napcosecurity.com

NEACC Representative

Faraz Rehman

860-291-8111 x22

Education

Joel Kent

(860) 298-9769

Legislative

Bob McVeigh

203-663-6850

Legal Advice

Buchanan Ingersoll

203-762-2444

Past Presidents:

Aaron Czapiga (2016-2018)

Andy Wilson (2014-2015)

Dana Klesh (2012-2013)

Jason E. Sokol (2010-2011)

Bob McVeigh (2008-2009)

Walter “Harvey” Clark (2006- 2007)

Susan R. LaFond (January 2006)

Richard G. Weiss, CPP (2004- 2005)

David W. Wilson (2002-2003)

Howard Friedman (2000-2001)

James Orvis (1996-1997)

Mark Resko (1994-1995)

Robert Rossman (1992-1993)

Carl Spiegel (1990-1991)

Daniel Budinoff (1998-1999)

Russ Fraser (1988-1989)

Horton Spitzer (1986-1987)

Irv Shiffrin (1984-1985)

P.W. Orvis, Jr. (1980-1984)

Executive Director

Pat Shea Remes

203-762-2444
premes@casiact.org